Contact Us

Tim Dain
President
tdain@marisnet.com

Denise Bielicke
Director, Finance & Human Resources
dbielicke@marisnet.com

Quinn Nichols
Director, Marketing Communications
qnichols@marisnet.com

Brad Whitrock
Product Manager
bwhitrock@marisnet.com

Carroll Morrow
Member Account Specialist
cmorrow@marisnet.com

Randi Marie Penny
Training Specialist
rmpenny@marisnet.com

Sarah Nadler
Marketing Communications Specialist
snadler@marisnet.com

Haley Doersam
Product Support
hdoersam@marisnet.com

David Price
Senior Vice President
dprice@marisnet.com

Jeff Bosch
Director, Broker Engagement
jbosch@marisnet.com

Jason A. Darrough
Product Specialist
jdarroug@marisnet.com

Tabitha McDuffie
Finance Support Specialist
tmcduffie@marisnet.com

Debi Peel
Compliance Support
dpeel@marisnet.com

Cindy Schuette
Compliance Administrator
cschuette@marisnet.com

Yvette Walker
Receptionist
ywalker@marisnet.com

Compliance
Report MLS Violations
compliance@marisnet.com