Member Login

Login
Click to login using our new, secure single-sign-on gateway.
 

Contact Us

1714 Deer Tracks Trail
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63131

In the St. Louis Area
314-984-9111 Phone
314-984-8848 Fax

Outside the St. Louis Area
1-800-557-7657 Phone
1-800-898-5657 Fax

Support Hours
Moday-Friday 8:30am-5pm
Saturday 9am-1pm

Paul Prince
President
pprince@marisnet.com
David Price
Senior Vice President & Systems Manager
dprice@marisnet.com
Denise Bielicke
Vice President Operations
dbielicke@marisnet.com
Katie Otto
Vice President Member Services
kotto@marisnet.com
Tracey Yost
Membership Manager
tryost@marisnet.com
Jason A. Darrough
Support Manager
jdarroug@marisnet.com
Brad Whitrock
Support Specialist
bwhitrock@marisnet.com
Carroll Morrow
Accounting Coordinator
cmorrow@marisnet.com
Olivia Yarbrough
Marketing & Communications Specialist
oyarbrough@marisnet.com
MARIS Support
MLS Issues
support@marisnet.com
Compliance e-mail
Report MLS Violations
compliance@marisnet.com
Copyright © 2008-2014, MARIS Inc. All Rights Reserved