Contact Us

Paul Prince
President
pprince@marisnet.com

Denise Bielicke
Vice President Operations
dbielicke@marisnet.com

Carroll Morrow
Membership Coordinator
cmorrow@marisnet.com

Brad Whitrock
Support Specialist
bwhitrock@marisnet.com

Hannah Lang
Marketing and Communications Specialist
hlang@marisnet.com

Randi Marie Penny
Member Services Coordinator
rmpenny@marisnet.com

David Price
Senior Vice President & Systems Manager
dprice@marisnet.com

Katie Otto
Vice President Member Services
kotto@marisnet.com

Jason A. Darrough
Support Manager
jdarroug@marisnet.com

Tabitha McDuffie
Accounting Coordinator
tmcduffie@marisnet.com

Debi Peel
Compliance and Membership Coordinator
dpeel@marisnet.com

Compliance e-mail
Report MLS Violations
compliance@marisnet.com